Palm Harbor Roofing Contractor | Palm Harbor Roof Repair | Roof Leaks In Palm Harbor

Login

Reviews

Leave a review or take a look at what our clients have to say about our service below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

They are Truly World Class

Mar 18, 2013 by Peggy Psaledakis

I have worked with World Class Maintenance for over ten years. They truly are World Class. After ten years the same guys are with the company from roofers, plumbers, electricians and general workers. No turn over in the ranks. The are all the very best. Polite and good humored. No nickle and diming you to death with the company. They did all our roofing within our Association and owners call them for other work on properties. I won't ever use anyone else. Try this company, you won't be sorry!!!!


Super courteous & professional

Oct 18, 2012 by Bob &Sharon

We would like to recommend World Class Maintenance for any home improvement or remodeling project you may be considering.

We recently engaged them to remodel our master bath and bedroom. We were very impressed with their expertise in all phases of the project, including tile setting, plumbing, electrical, installation of sheetrock and wall texturing and painting.

Additionally, they arrived for the job when they said they would and worked diligently until the project was completed to our satisfaction. The workers were courteous and friendly and did a good job of cleaning up after the work was completed.

Mr. & Mrs. B & S .S


Very satisfied customer!

Aug 23, 2012 by Michael J

Just a brief note to thank you and your company for the excellent service. I was impressed with the quality of the work. The expertise of the workers and the price I was charged. Having returned a little more than a year ago, after twenty-three years abroad, I have been less than impressed with the work ethic, the quality of service, and the skyrocketing costs. You and you crew have returned my faith that America still offers quality at reasonable prices.

You can expect to hear from me in the very near future. You can also expect me to offer the most effective advertising available, word of mouth advertising. I and when I speak with neighbors or friends I will be pleased to let them know that there is a company on which thay can depend. World Class Maintenance is an apt name and I am a very satisfied customer.

MJ


You Guys ROCK!

Jun 12, 2012 by Carolyn

Your service was very professional and courteous. You had no trouble with my roof, when my roof was previously improperly repaired by three DIFFERENT contractors.. You guys rock! I will recommend you to my entire family!


The Best Service - Excellent! A++++

May 17, 2012 by GJ

Please accept theses belated thanks for the great renovations you did on our home last Spring. The beautiful wood flooring, the complete remodeling of both bathrooms, the tile work and painting throughout has brought many compliments from visiting family and friends.

The up front coordination you provided with two of our daughters in selecting the paint colors, vanities, tiles, ceiling fans, etc. was unbelievable as most of it was done via internet.

Putting it all together on the job was the proof of the pudding and your workforce was up to the task.


Very Good Job!

Jan 03, 2012 by UPS Store - Palm Harbor

Thank you Joe. You crew did a very good job. And very cooperative. Thank you again.

UPS Store – Palm Harbor, FL


Impeccable Service – Flawless Operation!

Nov 13, 2011 by Robert G. Tampa

I can not believe how clean you kept my house during our remodel. Impeccable Service – Flawless Operation!


5 out of 5 Stars!

Feb 07, 2010 by Edward R.

Five of of five stars! Keep up the great work Joe!


You Make Me Look Good!

Jan 30, 2009 by Katlyn L

Thank you for once again taking such good care of my customers. I really appreciate your service – you make me look good. Thanks Alot!

Katlyn L


Roofing In Florida | World Class Maintenance , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 I have worked with World Class Maintenance for over ten years. They truly are World Class. After ten years the same guys are with the company from roofers, plumbers, electricians

They are Truly World Class

Mar 18, 2013 by Peggy Psaledakis

I have worked with World Class Maintenance for over ten years. They truly are World Class. After ten years the same guys are with the company from roofers, plumbers, electricians and general workers. No turn over in the ranks. The are all the very best. Polite and good humored. No nickle and diming you to death with the company. They did all our roofing within our Association and owners call them for other work on properties. I won't ever use anyone else. Try this company, you won't be sorry!!!!


Roofing In Florida | World Class Maintenance , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 I have worked with World Class Maintenance for over ten years. They truly are World Class. After ten years the same guys are with the company from roofers, plumbers, electricians
Be Sociable, Share!
  • more Reviews